Infini-tea


tea gives me time to sit and think time to listen while I drink the universe can talk to me when I partake of fragrant tea gives me time to sit and think time to listen while I drink the universe can talk to me when I partake of fragrant tea gives me time to sit and think time to listen while I drink the universe can talk to me when I partake of fragrant tea…

Why not write your own infinity poem? And put a link to it here? If I get enough submissions, we can start a dedicated infinity poem blog. And is doesn’t have to be an Infini-tea poem (about tea). It just has to be in an infinite loop with around about 118 characters including spaces between words. I did this layout in Illustrator. Try it!

Curiosi-tea: the book

©AMNorman.
Published in Camellia Cha’s book Curiosi-tea by Absurd Publications 2009.

About anne norman

musician, shakuhachi player, author, poet, tea lover...
This entry was posted in Tea Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Infini-tea

  1. Thanks in favor of sharing such a good idea, paragraph is nice, thats why i have read it
    completely

    Like

Leave a Reply

